New Romance Books to Read if You Love Josie Silver

New Romance Books to Read if You Love Josie Silver We’ve fallen in love with Josie Silver’s writing – her books feature authentic characters, emotional plot lines, and whirlwind romances. If you’re impatiently awaiting the next Josie Silver book like we are, quell your appetite with these new romance books... Read More The post New Romance Books to Read if You Love Josie Silver appeared first on NewInBooks.

New Romance Books to Read if You Love Josie Silver

New Romance Books to Read if You Love Josie Silver

We’ve fallen in love with Josie Silver’s writing – her books feature authentic characters, emotional plot lines, and whirlwind romances. If you’re impatiently awaiting the next Josie Silver book like we are, quell your appetite with these new romance books by Jesse Slade, Ciara Blume, Melody Anne, Bernadette Marie, Debbie Macomber, and Gillian Harvey.


The SEAL and the Artist

by Jesse Slade

Release Date: November 15, 2022

Artist Hali Davis escaped her abusive ex making new friends and finding the possibility of true love. But some men just won’t take no for an answer and just when Hali starts to move on from her ugly past, it comes back to haunt her. Will Hali survive her ex a second time? TW: Contains scenes of adult sexual content, graphic violence and recalled memories of domestic abuse.

Buy on Amazon

Rome for the Holidays

by Ciara Blume

Release Date: November 1, 2022

Blaze has a PR problem. Who trusts a relationship expert who’s been publicly dumped? Alone during the holidays, Emily needs to escape. She’ll even fake date a smug self-help guru if it gets her a free trip to Italy. Having real feelings about your make-believe romance is complicated. It’s only for the week, then they’ll go their own separate ways. “Everything about this book works!” -Reviewer

Buy on Amazon

He Saw Me First

by Melody Anne

Release Date: November 18, 2022

I’ve always preferred to be alone, not needing the complications of friendships, and especially not needing to deal with long-term relationships. I’m Greyson River and I get my needs met without emotional ties. I can tell within a few words the women I need to steer clear of. That is until I meet Trinity, and my life becomes an endless rollercoaster ride. I tell myself I’ll get in and out…at least that’s the plan. I have a job to do, and once it’s done, I can walk away from Trinity and never look back. That’s the way this is supposed to happen.

Buy on Amazon

The Rom Com Movie Club

by Bernadette Marie

Release Date: November 1, 2022

What more do you need than unrealistic romance expectations from movies, and friends to watch them with? For Lisa, wanting a happily ever after is only a dream until her best friend’s future brother-in-law walks into movie night and sweeps her off her feet. But is a romance worth shaking up her friendship with her best friend? “Friendships, love, honesty, angst, trust, and stability. It pulled at my heart strings” -Reviewer

Buy on Amazon

The Christmas Spirit

by Debbie Macomber

Release Date: October 18, 2022

When Peter scoffs that Hank has it easy compared to him, the two decide to switch jobs until Christmas Eve. To their surprise, the responsibilities of a bartender and a pastor are similar, but taking on the other’s work is more difficult than either Peter or Hank expected. As the two begin to see each other in a new light—and each discovers a new love to cherish—their lives are forever changed.

Buy on Amazon

A Year at the French Farmhouse

by Gillian Harvey

Release Date: September 29, 2022

Lily’s excited about finally moving to France, just as she and her husband always dreamed of. However, Lily is in for another surprise. Despite planning to move there for over 20 years, her husband never actually intended to go. So begins a year in France, alone, renovating the gorgeous old farmhouse that is held together by wallpaper and wishes. Will a year at the French farmhouse be just what Lily needs? Or could it be the previous owner, Frederique, that is the answer to Lily’s dreams?

Buy on Amazon

The post New Romance Books to Read if You Love Josie Silver appeared first on NewInBooks.